Welcome to the Idaho Pest Management Association

formerly known as ECA of Idaho

Idaho Pest management association's 2020 officers:


President: Travis Smith

MOUNTAIN VIEW SPRAYING SERVICE

180 Park Avenue Twin Falls, ID 83301

208 W 37th St. Boise, ID 83712

Phone: (208) 514-8884

Email: traviss@mtnviewspraying.com

Website:  mtnviewspraying.com

Board of Directors 2020:







Landon Cooley
Pestcom Pest Management

75 West Taylor Avenue, Suite 100 Boise, ID 83642

Phone: (208) 639-1776

Fax: (208) 939-6899

Email: landon@pestcom.com

Website: pestcom.com







Brett Klinchuch
Brett's Lawn Care, Inc.

2440 W. Hemingway Blvd. Nampa, ID 83651

Phone: (208) 463-0271

Fax: (208) 463-0201

Email: brett@brettslawncareinc.com







Larry Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions

P.O. Box 2222 Tacoma, WA 98401

Phone: (253) 272-4400

Fax: (253) 272-9676

Email: larryt@spraguepest.com

Website: spraguepest.com







Pat Sherer
Simplot Partners

4107 Challenger Way Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: (208) 454-6343 or (208) 850-0736

Fax: (208) 454-8933

Email: patrick.sherer@simplot.com

Website: simplot.com







Mikel Kyle
LuckE13 Landscape Services

P.O. Box 16131 Boise, ID 83715

Phone: (208) 562-8813

Email: mikel@lucke13landscape.com

Website: lucke13landscape.com


Chris Denise 
Franz Witte Landscaping 

9770 W State St Boise, ID 83714




Phone: (208) 405-9866

Email: chris.d@franzwitte.com

Website: franzwitte.com





Kirk Dean 
Barrier Pest Control

224 12th Ave Rd, Nampa, ID 83686


Phone: (208) 249-9666

Email: kirk@barrierpestcontrol.com

Website: barrierpestcontrol.com


Sanya Brandow-Kettler
Univar

4021 E Summit Ln.  Nampa, ID 83686


Phone: (208) 466-7465 or (208) 329-0677

Email: sanya.brandow-kettler@Veseris.com

Website: pestweb.com


Phone: 

Email: sanya.brandow-kettler@univarsolutions.com

Website: univarsolutions.com

Angela Clagg 
High Desert Wildlife and Pest Solutions 

2 Trabert Ln. McCall, ID 


Phone: 

Email: aclagg@highdesertid.com

Website: highdesertwildpest.com


IPMA Executive Coordinator:








Ann Bates
IPMA

P.O. Box 2065 Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Phone: (208) 681-4769

Email:  abates@idpma.org

Website: idpma.org

Treasurer:








Ben Miller

J.R. Simplot Co.

serving as treasurer

1099 W. Front Street, Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 780-0988

Email: ben.miller@simplot.com

Website: www.simplot.com

Website Management:


shayla hughes
IPMA

P.O. Box 2065 Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Phone: 623-986-0945

Email: shaylanhyde@gmail.com

Website: idpma.org

IPMA Past Presidents:







 Todd Sawyer 2017-2019

Orkin Idaho

107 W. 43rd Street Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 345-7378
Email: tsawyer@orkinidaho.com
Website: orkin.com






Bob Mitchell 2016
Capitol Pest Management

P.O. Box 8705 Boise, ID 83707


Phone: (208) 368-9855

Fax: (208) 368-9855

Email: bob@capitolpest.net

Website: capitolpest.net






Phil Coulson 2014-2015
Custom Care Pest Services

1863 N Wildwood Street Boise, ID 83713


Phone: (208) 362-9098

Fax: (208) 345-8129

Email: phil@customcarepest.com

Website: customcarepest.com






Sam Day 2011-2013
Cook Pest Control Inc.

P.O. Box 532 Twin Falls, ID 83303


Phone: (208) 733-5604

Fax: (208) 734-1857

Email: cookpestcontrol@yahoo.com

Website: cookpestcontroltf.com






Ed Burnett 2009-2010
Canyon Co. Mosquito Abatement District (Retired)

Retired and if spending his time fly fishing

Thank you Ed for all your years on the board!

No Picture Available at This Time

Chad Heider 2002-2005
Forever Green

3794 N. 3560 E. Kimberly, ID 83341

Phone: (208) 423-6454

Fax: (208) 423-6454

Email: forevergreen@ltlink.com

Website: forevergreenspraying.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software