Welcome to the Environmental Care Association of Idaho

Environmental Care Association of Idaho Officers 2018:







President: Todd Sawyer

Orkin Idaho

107 W. 43rd Street Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 345-7378
Email: tsawyer@orkinidaho.com
Website: orkin.com

Picture is not Available at This Time

President-Elect: no one at this time

Board of Directors 2018:







Travis Smith
Mountain View Spraying Service

180 Park Avenue Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone: (208) 514-8884

Email: mtnviewspraying@gmail.com

Website:  mtnviewspraying.com








Landon Cooley
Pestcom Pest Management

75 West Taylor Avenue, Suite 100 Boise, ID 83642

Phone: (208) 639-1776

Fax: (208) 939-6899

Email: chuck@pestcom.com

Website: pestcom.com







Brett Klinchuch
Brett's Lawn Care, Inc.

2440 W. Hemingway Blvd. Nampa, ID 83651

Phone: (208) 463-0271

Fax: (208) 463-0201

Email: brett@brettslawncareinc.com







Larry Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions

P.O. Box 2222 Tacoma, WA 98401

Phone: (253) 272-4400

Fax: (253) 272-9676

Email: larryt@spraguepest.com

Website: spraguepest.com








Heath Edwards
Weed Man

205 South 5th West Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone: (208) 656-9333

Fax: (208) 356-4263

Email: wmidaho@ida.net

Website: weedmanusa.com







Pat Sherer
Simplot Partners

4107 Challenger Way Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: (208) 454-6343 or (208) 850-0736

Fax: (208) 454-8933

Email: patrick.sherer@simplot.com

Website: simplot.com







Ed Burnett
Canyon Co. Mosquito Abatement District

9719 Booker Lane Nampa, ID 83686

Phone: (208) 461-8633

Fax: (208) 461-4459

Email: ccmad1director@aol.com

Website: canyoncountymosquito.com







Mikel Kyle
LuckE13 Landscape Services

P.O. Box 16131 Boise, ID 83715

Phone: (208) 562-8813

Email: mikel@lucke13landscape.com

Website: lucke13landscape.com

ECA Executive Coordinator:








Ann Bates
Eviromental Care Association of Idaho

P.O. Box 2065 Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Phone: (208) 681-4769

Fax: (208) 529-0832

Email:  abates@ecaofidaho.org

Website: ecaofidaho.org

Treasurer:








Ben Miller
Orkin Idaho

107 W. 43rd Street Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 995-9127

Email: bmiller@orkinpest.com

Website: orkin.com

Website Management:


Olivia Roberts
ECA of Idaho

P.O. Box 2065 Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Phone: (208) 681-4769

Email: olivia@inlagrow.org

Website: ecaofidaho.org

ECA of Idaho Past Presidents:






Bob Mitchell
Capitol Pest Management

P.O. Box 8705 Boise, ID 83707


Phone: (208) 368-9855

Fax: (208) 368-9855

Email: bob@capitolpest.net

Website: capitolpest.net






Phil Coulson 2014-2015
Custom Care Pest Services

1863 N Wildwood Street Boise, ID 83713


Phone: (208) 362-9098

Fax: (208) 345-8129

Email: phil@customcarepest.com

Website: customcarepest.com






Sam Day 2011-2013
Cook Pest Control Inc.

P.O. Box 532 Twin Falls, ID 83303


Phone: (208) 733-5604

Fax: (208) 734-1857

Email: cookpestcontrol@yahoo.com

Website: cookpestcontroltf.com






Ed Burnett 2009-2010
Canyon Co. Mosquito Abatement District

9719 Booker Lane Nampa, ID 83686

Phone: (208) 461-8633

Fax: (208) 461-4459

Email: ccmad1director@aol.com

Website: canyoncountymosquito.com

No Picture Available at This Time

Chad Heider 2002-2005
Forever Green

3794 N. 3560 E. Kimberly, ID 83341

Phone: (208) 423-6454

Fax: (208) 423-6454

Email: forevergreen@ltlink.com

Website: forevergreenspraying.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software