Home

Advertising

Application

Directory

Events & Education
Find A
     Professional
Helpful Links
Meet the Board
Newsletter
Opportunities
Pest Alert
Pioneers of the
     Industry
Scholarships
What Can We Do       For You?

Environmental Care Association of Idaho

Officers 2016:

President:

Bob Mitchell
Capitol Pest Management
P.O. Box 8705
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-368-9855
Fax:
208-368-9855
Email:
bob@capitolpest.net
Website: capitolpest.net

 

President-Elect:

Todd Sawyer
Orkin Idaho

107 W. 43rd Street
Boise, ID 83714
Phone: 208-345-7378
Email:
tsawyer@orkinidaho.com
Website: orkin.com

 

Board Of Directors 2016 

Travis Smith
Mountain View Spraying Service

180 Park Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-514-8884
Email:
mtnviewspraying@gmail.com
Website: mtnviewspraying.com

Charles Cooley
Pestcom Pest Management

75 West Taylor Avenue, Suite 100
Meridian , ID 83642
Phone: 208-639-1776
Fax: 208-939-6899
Email:
chuck@pestcom.com

Website: pestcom.com

Brett Klinchuch
Brett's Lawn Care Inc.

2440 W. Hemingway Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83651
Phone: 208-463-0271
Fax: 208-463-0201
Email:
brett@brettslawncareinc.com

Larry Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions

P.O. Box 2222
Tacoma, WA 98401
Phone: 253-272-4400
Fax: 253-272-9676
Email:
larryt@spraguepest.com

Website: spraguepest.com

Heath Edwards
Weed Man

205 South 5th West
Rexburg, ID 83440
Phone: 208-656-9333
Fax: 208-356-4263
Email:
wmidaho@ida.net
Website: weedmanusa.com

Pat Sherer
Simplot Partners

4107 Challenger Way
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: 208-454-6343 or 208-850-0736

Fax: 208-454-8933

Email:
patrick.sherer@simplot.com
Website: simplot.com

Ed Burnett
Canyon Co. Mosquito Abatement District

9719 Booker Lane
Nampa, ID 83686
Phone: 208-461-8633
Fax: 208-461-4459
Email:
ccmad1director@aol.com

Website: canyoncountymosquito.com

Mikel Kyle
LuckE13 Landscape Servides

P.O. Box 16131
Boise , ID 83715
Phone: 208-562-8813
Email:
mikel@lucke13landscape.com

Website: lucke13landscape.com

 

ECA Executive Coordinator:

Executive Coordinator:

Ann Bates
Environmental Care Association of Idaho

P.O. 2065
Idaho Falls, ID 83403
Phone: 208-681-4769
Fax: 208-529-0832
Email:
abates@ecaofidaho.org
Website: ecaofidaho.org

 

Idaho State Department of Agriculture Liason:

Ben Miller
Idaho Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-332-8593
Fax: 208-334-3547
Email:
ben.miller@agri.idaho.gov
Website: agri.idaho.gov

 

ECA of Idaho Past Presidents:

Phil Coulson 2014-2015
Custom Care Pest Services

1863 N Wildwood Street
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: 208-362-9098
Fax: 208-345-8129
Email:
phil@customcarepest.com
Website: customcarepest.com

Sam Day 2011-2013
Cook Pest Contro
l Inc.
P.O. Box 532
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Phone: 208-733-5604
Fax: 208-734-1857
Email:
cookpestcontrol@yahoo.com

Website: cookpestcontroltf.com

Ed Burnett 2009-2010
Canyon Co. Mosquito Abatement District

9719 Booker Lane
Nampa, ID 83686
Phone: 208-461-8633
Fax: 208-461-4459
Email:
ccmad1director@aol.com

Website: canyoncountymosquito.com

Chad Heider 2002-2005
Forever Green
3794 N. 3560 E.
Kimberly ID 83341
Phone: 208-423-6454
Fax: 208-423-6454
Email: forevergreen@ltlink.com
Website: forevergreenspraying.com